Written in the stars.

The thing I like the most is dreaming, dreaming is the one thing no one can take away from you. If you don't have dreams what should then push you forward? Push you to do the thing you didn't think you could achive. The thing everbody else wish they could do. That's something i'm dreaming about, doing something everybody else dreams of. You know, the look at you and point and say "oh my god, I wish I could do that". That's my dream and i'm gonna chase it wherever and whenever I can.

So if you stop beleaving and if someone tells you that you can't do this or that. Then remember that nothing in this world can take away your dreams.


Written in the stars, a millon miles away


Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenn

Hahah vadå favoritlista?? :p

2011-02-08 @ 16:37:26
URL: http://jenniferc.blogg.se/
Postat av: JENN

Sv; Jaaa men inte ser jag det när jag går in hit iallafall och kollar där på höger sida!! ser inte MITT NAMN NÅNSTANS!!! :p

2011-02-09 @ 09:00:57
URL: http://jenniferc.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0